Page\Park refreshes leadership team

Page\Park refreshes leadership team

(from left) John Brown, Andrew Bateman, Eilidh Henderson, Jamie Hamilton, Ana Cristobal and Paul Sutton

Architecture practice Page\Park has changed its leadership team, bringing a second generation of leaders since its transition to employee ownership more than ten years ago.

Eilidh Henderson, Jamie Hamilton and John Brown are joining the existing board of directors Andrew Bateman (MD), Ana Cristobal, and Paul Sutton.

Eilidh will push Page\Park’s business development strategy while Jamie will lead its technical design and project delivery. John joins the team as employee elected director, delivering on its commitment to employee ownership.

Page\Park said: “It is important to us that our leadership team reflects the deep knowledge and fresh thinking seen across the practice that enables us to deliver award winning work across the UK.

“We are therefore delighted to announce some changes to this team to further strengthen this representation.

“Our Employee Ownership Trust protects the culture and ethos of our practice in perpetuity, and is refreshed with the election of two new trustees: Finbarr O’Dempsey and Suzy O’Leary.

“Our reinvigorated team are focused on defining the future of Page\Park as a creative community, united by our common purpose to design creatively, with integrity, and to make a difference. Building on our legacy of expertise in re-use, regeneration and retrofit, we are committed to playing our part in tackling the climate emergency.”

Share icon
Share this article: