Scottish Property Awards

Winners revealed at 8th annual Scottish Property Awards

The achievements of the Scottish property sector to progress with major developments in the height of the global pandemic was celebrated last night at the Scottish Property Awards.

Published 26 March 2021

Commercial property excellence recognised at Scottish Property Awards

Lairdsland Primary School in Kirkintilloch, 110 Queen Street Glasgow and Quartermile in Edinburgh were among the big winners at the Scottish Property Awards held in Glasgow last night.

Published 4 March 2016

hub North Scotland earns Scottish Property Company of the Year nod

The driving force behind a range of community-based developments across the north of Scotland has been shortlisted for a prestigious property award.

Published 1 February 2016

City of Glasgow College nominated in Property Awards

The best new buildings in Scotland have been revealed in the annual Scottish Property Awards with City of Glasgow College shortlisted in three of the eight categories.

Published 18 January 2016

£37m Alford education project earns national recognition

hub North Scotland has won praise for the creation of a new north-east school complex from judges of a prestigious national awards programme.

Published 24 November 2015

Judges reveal winning tips in pursuit of the prize

As Scotland’s key players in commercial property development prepare their nominations for the Scottish Property Awards 2016, judges in the programme have revealed their top tips to help secure a coveted winners’ trophy.

Published 22 September 2015

Eight ‘Oscar’ nominations for Clyde Gateway

The quality and design of the property and office developments which have been delivered by Clyde Gateway over the past year has been acknowledged with eight separate nominations for upcoming industry awards.

Published 3 February 2015

Industry awards finalists unveiled

The five contenders competing to be named Property Company of the Year in the Scottish Property Awards have been revealed.

Published 15 January 2015